Marcus Kleveland

Name: Marcus Kleveland   Birthplace: Dombås   First Mountain: Bjorli

Where do you live now?

Still living at home haha! Never gonna move away from Dombås!

Whats your current Local Mountain?


What board do you ride?

Nitro beast 155cm

What bindings do you ride?

Nitro Team bindings

What boots do you ride?

Nitro Capital TLS

Can you describe yourself in one sentence?

Most relaxed person ever

Are you on TikTok?

Yes! Who isn’t??

What´s your favorite trick to watch?

Torgeir`s sw bs 540 method!

What´s your favorite trick to do?

Right now it`s actually Rippy flips!

If you could learn one trick right now what would it be?

Sw bs double rodeo 900

What is your favorite book?

I don’t really read, so I don’t know…

What do you do when your not snowboarding?

Gaming, cars, skateboarding etc, things that gets my hyped for sure! Buying a new motocross for the summer aswell, cant wait!

Do you listen to podcasts if so what´s Favorite podcast?

Don’t know yet, need to do some research on that one before I can answer properly…

Best snowboarding Hack (advice) you have?

Try to stand up straight on a takeoff if your´e gonna do a spin. I used to drag my hand off that takeoff…

Do you have any special advice for board set-ups?

Not really! But I use my elbow-length to find my stance.

What is your favorite snack to bring to the hill when snowboarding?

Kvikklunsj ftw!

Where can people find out more about you or follow you?

Social media! @marcuskleveland basically everywhere.

Why should people support Nitro?

Best crew and employees for sure. I`ve also been repping Nitro for 13 years, and I just love the connection that we all have to the brand and all the people out there. One big happy family <3

What is your favorite thing about snowboarding?

To ride with friends and new people that are just as stoked as you to shred! Also going on trips, filming and hopefully inspire other people try snowboarding aswell :)